CONTATTI AGRI MOTO

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE

Sandro Bozzali

+39 335 750 1430

sandro.bozzali@agrimoto.it

REFERENTE COMMERCIALE
AREA MODENA E REGGIO EMILIA

Giuseppe Zanasi

+39 335 750 3714

giuseppe.zanasi@agrimoto.it

REFERENTE COMMERCIALE
AREA BOLOGNA

Paolo Diegoli

+39 335 741 6468

paolo.diegoli@agrimoto.it

REFERENTE COMMERCIALE
AREA FERRARA

Mauro Baraldi

+39 335 730 1427

mauro.baraldi@agrimoto.it

REFERENTE COMMERCIALE
AREA MANTOVA

Sandro Bozzali

+39 335 730 1430

sandro.bozzali@agrimoto.it

REFERENTE COMMERCIALE
USATO

Elis Piccinini

+39 366 620 2255

elis.piccinini@agrimoto.it

REFERENTE MAGAZZINO RICAMBI

Alfredo Bozzali

+39 0535 53221

alfredo.bozzali@agrimoto.it

REFERENTE OFFICINA

Nico Pignatti

+39 388 391 5182

nico.pignatti@agrimoto.it

AMMINISTRAZIONE E FINANZA

Daniela Bighi

+39 340 180 8357

amministrazione@agrimoto.it

Sandro Bozzali  

+39 335 730 1430  sandro.bozzali@agrimoto.it

Giuseppe Zanasi  

+39 335 750 3714  giuseppe.zanasi@agrimoto.it

Paolo Diegoli

+39 335 741 6468  paolo.diegoli@agrimoto.it

Mauro Baraldi

+39  335 730 1427 mauro.baraldi@agrimoto.it

Sandro Bozzali

+39  335 730 1430  sandro.bozzali@agrimoto.it

Alfredo Bozzali

+39 0535 53221  alfredo.bozzali@agrimoto.it

Nico Pignatti

+39 388 391 5182  nico.pignatti@agrimoto.it

Elis Piccinini

+39 366 620 2255  elis.piccinini@agrimoto.it

 

Daniela Bighi

+39 340 180 8357 amministrazione@agrimoto.it

SCRIVICI!